Board of Trustees


Current Board Members:
President:                             Charlotte Rebelein (term ends 2021)
Secretary/School Liaison:     Angela Wiese (term ends 2023)
Trustee:                                Robert Frank (term ends 2023)
Trustee:                                Dick Vollbrecht (term ends 2022)
Trustee:                                Bree Gunnink (term ends 2023)
County Representative:        Heather Yunto (term ends 2022)
Village Liaison:                     Terra Mattheis

Board Meetings are at 6:30 pm on the first Monday of every month, unless otherwise posted.